Events

Gulfood 2019

February 17–21, 2019

Dubai, UAE

Visit the U.S. Dairy Pavilion (F2-34, Hall 2) to meet with some of the U.S. industry's finest dairy suppliers and learn more about what the U.S. dairy industry has to offer! Click here to download this year's Gulfood booth handout to learn more about our participating member companies.

The following U.S. dairy suppliers will be in attendance to answer your questions and to help supply your company with high-quality U.S. cheese and dairy ingredients:

Agropur, Inc. www.agropuringredients.com
Cayuga Milk Ingredients www.cmingredients.com
Commercial Creamery Company www.cheesepowder.com
Dairy Farmers of America www.dfamilk.com
DairyAmerica www.dairyamerica.com
Darigold, Inc. www.darigoldingredients.com
Glanbia Nutritionals www.glanbianutritionals.com
Interra International, LLC www.interrainternational.com
INTL FCStone Financial, Inc. www.intlfcstone.com
James Farrell & Co. www.jamesfarrell.com
Land O'Lakes, Inc. www.landolakesinc.com
MCT Dairies, Inc. www.mctdairies.com
Organic Valley www.organicvalley.coop
Perrigo Nutritionals www.perrigonutritionals.com
Ronald A Chisholm Limited www.rachisholm.com
Schreiber Foods Inc. www.schreiberfoods.com
Scott Brothers Dairy www.scottbrothers.com
T.C. Jacoby & Company, Inc. www.jacoby.com
Talmera USA Inc. www.talmera.com
Tropical Foods LLC www.tropicalfoodsllc.com
United Dairymen of Arizona www.uda.coop